top of page

IRAKASLEAK

KOORDINATZAILEA:

Olatz Bergara Artieda: obergara@labiagaikastola.eus

IRAKASLEAK
Tutorea HH 1: Arantxa Sese Agara asese@labiagaikastola.eus
Tutorea HH 2: Ola
tz Bergara Artieda: obergara@labiagaikastola.eus

Tutorea HH 3: Amaia Irazoki Romano: airazoki@labiagaikastola.eus

ESPEZIALISTAK

Ingelesa: Jon Arteaga Iturria: jarteaga@labiagaikastola.eus

ALE: Sandra Salaverria Jimenez: ssalaberria@labiagaikastola.eus
PT: Irantzu Goienetxe Batiz : igoienetxe@labiagaikastola.eus

Musika: Uxoa Iriazabal Iza uiriazabal@labiagaikastola.eus

Psikomotrizitatea: Mikel Esnaola Urkia : mesnaola@labiagaikastola.eus

bottom of page