IRAKASLEAK

KOORDINATZAILEA:

Olatz Bergara Artieda: obergara@labiagaikastola.eus

IRAKASLEAK
Tutorea HH 1: Leire Satrustegi Markotegi: lsatrustegi@labiagaikastola.eus
Tutorea HH 2: Amaia Irazoki Romano
: airazoki@labiagaikastola.eus

Tutorea HH 3: Olatz Bergara Artieda: obergara@labiagaikastola.eus

ESPEZIALISTAK

Ingelesa: Leire Barrutia Elizalde lbarrutia@labiagaikastola.eus

ALE / PT: Helena Navarro Flaño: hnavarro@labiagaikastola.eus

Musika: Begoña Rudi Arrondo: brudi@labiagaikastola.eus

Psikomotrizitatea: Helena Navarro Flaño: hnavarro@labiagaikastola.eus